Protection Status


Online Quran Learnings warmly invites everyone 🤲 to explore the Five Pillars of Islam, the key principles of Muslim faith and practices worldwide. Whether you’re a recent convert, looking to enhance your Islamic knowledge, or intrigued about Islam, our guide makes these crucial teachings accessible to all. Delve deep into the holy verses of the Quran, the divine scripture of Islam, in a user-friendly and comprehensible way.

🕋 Shahada (Declaration of Faith):

Islam’s journey begins with the Shahada, the first pillar and bedrock of the Muslim faith. It’s an affirmation: “There is no god but Allah, and Muhammad is the Messenger of Allah.” This profound declaration encapsulates the monotheistic belief in Allah and the prophethood of Muhammad. At Online Quran Learnings, we ensure comprehensive understanding of these words, highlighting their significance in Islam.

🕌 Salah (Prayer):

The second pillar, Salah, signifies the practice of praying five times a day at prescribed times: Fajr (dawn), Dhuhr (midday), Asr (afternoon), Maghrib (sunset), and Isha (evening). Online Quran Learnings offers easy-to-follow guides for these prayers, enabling participants from any background to engage in this spiritual Islamic tradition.

💰 Zakat (Charity):

The third pillar, Zakat, advocates for charitable giving. Muslims are enjoined to distribute a portion of their wealth (usually 2.5%) annually to aid the less fortunate. This ritual goes beyond mere financial assistance; it’s about empathy, community building, and mutual care. Our team at Online Quran Learnings elaborates on the Zakat concept in an easily understandable manner.

🌙 Sawm (Fasting):

Sawm or fasting, observed during the holy month of Ramadan, forms the fourth pillar of Islam. From dawn to sunset, Muslims abstain from food, drink, and other physical needs. This discipline encourages introspection, prayer, and increased devotion. Online Quran Learnings offers clear guidelines and support to assist believers in observing Sawm and understanding its spiritual implications.

🕋 Hajj (Pilgrimage):

The final pillar, Hajj, is the pilgrimage to the holy city of Mecca in Saudi Arabia, a journey every Muslim must endeavor at least once in their lifetime, provided they are physically and financially capable. This spiritual expedition unites millions of Muslims, reflecting faith, unity, and devotion. For this life-transforming journey, Online Quran Learnings provides ample resources and guidance.


Grasping the Five Pillars of Islam provides an insight into Islamic faith and its practices. It deepens spirituality and fosters a connection to the global Muslim community. Online Quran Learnings is devoted to making Islamic teachings accessible to all, providing comprehensive and easy-to-understand resources. Visit our website for more information or connect with our devoted team.

Remember, the journey of learning and understanding Islam is rewarding. Embark on this enlightening path with us today.

Open chat
Assalam.o.Aalaikum 👋

I'm here to help, so let me know if you have any questions about our Quran Teaching Services Or if you to want sign up for Free Trial Lessons 😊